Iowa State University
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

College Transfer Plans


Major Contact Information
Agriculture Exploration Thomas Polito
20 Curtiss
(515) 294-2766
tpolito@iastate.edu
Agricultural Biochemistry Donald Beitz
313 Kildee
(515) 294-5626
dcbeitz@iastate.edu
Agricultural Business
Transfer Plans
Ron Deiter
174B Heady
(515) 294-5771
rdeiter@iastate.edu
Agricultural Education
Transfer Plans
Ryan Anderson
206 Curtiss
(515) 294-6924
randrsn@iastate.edu
Agricultural Studies
Transfer Plans
Ryan Anderson
206 Curtiss
(515) 294-6924
randrsn@iastate.edu
Agricultural Systems Technology
Transfer Plans
Jenny Macken
116 Industrial Education II
(515) 294-5196
jennym@iastate.edu
Agronomy
Transfer Plans
Melissa Stolt
1126 Agron
(515) 294-3846
mstolt@iastate.edu
Animal Ecology
Transfer Plans
John Burnett
138 Science II
(515) 294-3681
jburnett@iastate.edu
Animal Science
Transfer Plans
Jodi Sterle
(515) 294-7997
jsterle@iastate.edu
Biology
Transfer Plans
Jim Holtz
201 Bessey
(515) 294-2558
jholtz@iastate.edu
Culinary Science
Transfer Plans
Amber Kargol
220 MacKay
(515) 294-2553
akargol@iastate.edu
Dairy Science Jodi Sterle
(515) 294-7997
jsterle@iastate.edu
Dietetics
Transfer Plans
Anne Oldham
220 MacKay Hall
(515) 294-6414
aoldham@iastate.edu
Pre-Diet and Exercise
Transfer Plans
Amber Kargol
220 MacKay Hall
(515) 294-2553
akargol@iastate.edu
Environmental Science
Transfer Plans
Sue Sprong
103 Bessey
(515) 294-3651
ssprong@iastate.edu
Food Science
Transfer Plans
Amber Kargol
220 MacKay Hall
(515) 294-2553
akargol@iastate.edu/td>
Forestry
Transfer Plans
Doug Stokke
138 Science II
(515) 294-2115
dstokke@iastate.edu
Genetics
Transfer Plans
Alan Myers
2110 Molecular Biology
(515) 294-9548
ammyers@iastate.edu
Global Resource Systems
Gail Nonnecke
105 Horticulture Hall
(515) 294-0037
globe@iastate.edu
Horticulture
Transfer Plans
Barb Osborn
107 Horticulture
(515) 294-5624
baosborn@iastate.edu
Industrial Technology
Transfer Plans
Tamera Kerns
118 Industrial Education II
(515) 294-0462
tkerns@iastate.edu
Microbiology
Transfer Plans
Nancy Boury
207 Science I
(515) 294-6831
nan1@iastate.edu
Nutritional Science
Transfer Plans
Amber Kargol
220 MacKay Hall
(515) 294-2553
akargol@iastate.edu
Agriculture and Society Carmen Bain
308 East Hall
(515) 294-9895
cbain@iastate.edu
Zoology Jim Holtz
201 Bessey
(515) 294-2558
jholtz@iastate.edu